Leadership Team

Foundation Board of Directors

The Foundation leadership team is comprised of our local bishops, Greater Saskatoon Catholic School Division Trustee representatives, a GSCS principal representative, four high school student directors , the Foundation’s Executive Administrator, and members of the Catholic Community. This eclectic group volunteers their time and talent to support initiatives that lead to educational excellence, spiritual growth, and enhanced learning opportunities for the students and staff of Greater Saskatoon Schools.

Laurie Karwacki


Bishop Mark Hagemoen – Administrator


Most Rev. Bishop Bryan Bayda of the Eparchy of Saskatoon


Janice Nepjuk

Executive Administrator

David Hardy

Advancement Consultant

Ron Boechler

Sonia Girard

Joshua Dawes

Patricia King

Karen Lloyd

Maria Monteiro

Alice Risling

Kamal Verma

Marie Therese Verma

Cecilia Zerr

Maria Zerr

Student Directors

Brooklyn Maxwell

Bishop James Mahoney High School

Melissa Longworth

Bishop James Mahoney High School

Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch.

If you have a question, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!

Contact Us